You’ve Got To Be Kidding Right???

Icon

Random (and sometimes not so random) musings from a life that sometimes is but often times is NOT amusing….

Back At Work – Still Waiting….

Update On Twitter & Twittermoms:  I still don’t get it but I haven’t given up yet.  I setup some folks to follow and some are following me back – I’m  not sure what I’m suppose to write though so I’m still winging it for now.

 

In other news:  Vacation:  Well, it looks like we might take one.  I say might because I am shocked at what folks want for their palaces in this economy – it is definitely one of those you’ve got to be kidding, right?  moments.  Neverfear though, I will find something that will work – I hope. 

 

In other news – I’m still waiting on the job information.  Still waiting – after 3 weeks with the vague promise of something good to come.   I hope this job is worth it since I’ve spent a great deal of time worrying about whether or not I will get it. 

 

If you get a moment and are of a praying sort, please take a moment and pray or think good thoughts for my friend N and her gestational surrogate K – they suffered a loss last week and are feeling very down.  😦  I hope that things look up for N soon and that they have a successful IVF this time around.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Remembering Maddie

The March Of Dimes ROCKS

Save Babies From Premature Birth
