You’ve Got To Be Kidding Right???

Icon

Random (and sometimes not so random) musings from a life that sometimes is but often times is NOT amusing….

Admission – I have a crush on Glenn Beck….

I have an admission to make..
I have a crush on Glenn Beck.

Know that this goes against EVERYTHING that I’ve ever believed and I blame my husband. It’s indoctrinated me into FOX news and Glenn Beck is, unfortunately, all that I’ve been able to stomach. Another admission – I’ve even set him up for daily TIVO.
WTH?
WHY?
How did I go from my constant companion, CNN to FOX? Have I really sold out that much? Have I really become….one of them? Why, oh why Glenn do you have to be the voice of reason? Why can’t you be – I don’t know, Anderson Cooper? Why can’t CNN have someone who is actually putting blame where it lies – with those that are MAKING the laws?

That said Glenn I have some requests:
– Please, don’t wear shit brown. It’s not attactive on you. I much prefer you in blue – maybe red. You are working the jeans – keep those too.
– Please, pretty please – whatever you do – don’t cry. I don’t like men who cry.

Enough said.

Filed under: Uncategorized

One Response

  1. Joy says:

    I have the same crush! I happen to agree with everything he says…so I have no inner conflict. Well, other than the fact that for the first time in my life, I think someone is sexy for their mind… I am so not attracted to blond, chubby guys. But with him, it doesn’t matter…he’s hot anyway. Anybody that smart, funny, not afraid to tell what he thinks and be goofy at the same time. Well…I got it bad!

Leave a Reply

Remembering Maddie

The March Of Dimes ROCKS

Save Babies From Premature Birth
